Jack White Announces Two New Albums ‘Fear Of The Dawn,’ ‘Entering Heaven Alive’


Jack White recently announced that two brand new albums will be released next year.

The first album, Fear Of The Dawn, arrives via Third Man Records on April 8, 2022, and the second, Entering Heaven Alive will follow on July 22, 2022.

The new albums will be White’s first new full-length collections in over four years.

Both albums are available for pre-order on vinyl and CD now. In addition to the standard black vinyl version of Fear Of The Dawn, five limited edition vinyl variants have been announced and are also available for pre-order.

Details of digital pre-orders for both albums and vinyl variants for Entering Heaven Alive will be announced at a later date.

White also released an official music video for “Taking Me Back,” directed by White and co-directed by Lauren Dunn.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2021 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Now Playing