(LISTEN) Ovtlier singer Joey Arena talks to Mike Z-Wired In The Empire

By Mike Z on

Ovtlier singer Joey Arena called in to talk about their new single “Who We Are”, here’s what we talked about:
Live Concert in 2020 (0-4)
“Who We Are” (4-8)
Hairstylist (8-11)
JD from Ice Nine Kills (11-13)
Chris Motionless from Motionless In White (13-15)
Flannel Five (15-17)
Nu Metal Six Pack (17-19)
Metalcore 7? (19-end)


Now Playing