Quebec Magnetic is a blistering 26 song set recorded during the band’s swing through Quebec during the World Magnetic Tour in 2009.
That Was Just Your Life, The End Of The Line, The Four Horsemen, The Shortest Straw, One, Broken, Beat & Scarred, My Apocalypse, Sad But True, Welcome Home (Sanitarium), The Judas Kiss, The Day That Never Comes, Master of Puppets, Battery, Nothing Else Matters, Enter Sandman, Killing Time, Whiplash, Seek & Destroy.

Bonus Songs: For Whom the Bell Tolls, Holier Than Thou, Cyanide, Turn the Page, All Nightmare Long, Damage, Inc., Breadfan, Phantom Lord.

The perfect stocking stuffer for the Metallica fan in your life this holiday season!



November 30, 2012 at 10:40 am | Entertainment News, KCAL Crew, KCAL Rocks,, Rock News | No comment